Select Your Style

Choose your layout

Color scheme

Sede e Show Room

Via A. Carruccio 181/183 – 00134 Roma | (Uscita 24 – Ardeatina – G.R.A.)

Tel. 06/713582 – Fax 06/71350056 | Email: segreteria@roccogiocattoli.com

 

 

Uffici

Please specify image url

Ufficio Acquisti

Cristiano Cecati

c.cecati@roccogiocattoli.com

Please specify image url

Ufficio Acquisti

Fabio Massimo Oddone

fabio.oddone@roccogiocattoli.com

Please specify image url

Ufficio Import

Nerina Camilletti

nerina.camilletti@roccogiocattoli.com

Please specify image url

Ufficio Import

Fabiana Giagnorio

fabiana.giagnorio@roccogiocattoli.com

Please specify image url

Logistica

Ernesto Romozzi

ernesto.romozzi@roccogiocattoli.com

Please specify image url

Ufficio Retail

Fabio Campanile

f.campanile@roccogiocattoli.com

Please specify image url

Ufficio Commerciale

Cristina Angioni

cristina.angioni@roccogiocattoli.com

Please specify image url

Ufficio Marketing

Pamela Sargeni

pamela.sargeni@roccogiocattoli.com

Please specify image url

E-commerce & Digital marketing

Antonio Melis

antonio.melis@roccogiocattoli.com

Please specify image url

Amministrazione

Responsabile contabilità generale: Daniele Corsi

daniele.corsi@roccogiocattoli.com 

Please specify image url

Amministrazione

Responsabile amministrazione e controllo: Alberto Andreozzi

rocco.finanza@roccogiocattoli.com

Scrivici!

To Top